Skip to content

Nesbitt School of Pharmacy wins Script Your Future Media Outreach Award!

Congratulations to our Script Your Future (SYF) Team for being awarded the 2021 Media Outreach Award!

Read the official press release here:

Thank you for your SYF student and faculty volunteers who put in time and effort to bring home this award: Dr. Troy Lynn Lewis, Dr. Nicole Pezzino, Dr. Ka Hong, Dr. Danielle Kieck, Dr. Kimberly Ference, Dr. Cody Morcom, Dr. Marie Roke Thomas, Dr. Kimmy Nguyen, Lyndi Wieand, Bree Polascik , Zachary Niemiec, Abby Keating, Joclyn Day, Lina Le, Morgan Burgess, Stephanie Hauser, Elena Patestos , Abbey McCabe, Emily Yenser, Kaylee Hornberger, Natalie Everett, Kelsey Crossin, Qiwei Zhou, Adrienne Kroznuskie, Brianna Price, Gabby Koorie, Felicia Dzielak, Vidhi Thakar, Riley Smith, Carly Lewis, Morgan Casciole, Laura Kline, Anna Ermlich, Rachelle Papacena, Jack O’Connell, Danielle Walsh, Noelle Semrau, Sarah Durbin, Megan Czirok