Check Out the Fitness Center Schedule for Finals and Break

  • Monday, Dec. 13 & Tuesday, Dec. 14 | 7a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15 through Friday, Dec. 17 | 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 18 & Sunday, Dec. 19 | CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec. 20 through Wednesday, Dec. 22 | 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 23 through Sunday, Jan. 2 | CLOSED
  • Monday, Jan. 3 through Friday, Jan. 7 | 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 8 & Sunday, Jan. 9 | Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 10 through Friday, Jan. 14 | 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 15 through Monday, Jan. 17 | CLOSED

Questions? Contact Keith Klahold at keith.klahold@wilkes.edu or 570-408-4026.