Skip to content

Welcome New Employees!

Please join us in welcoming the following new faculty and staff who have joined the Wilkes employee community in the new year:

Matthew Treese | Faculty of Practice, School of Education

Brie Friedman | Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Advancement/Alumni

Shawn Loyack | Sr. Associate Director, Admissions

Erin Dunleavy | Director of Assessment, Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Savannah Hallett | Student Collections Specialist, Finance Office

Matthew Watson | Custodian, Custodial & Grounds

Lois Grimm | Administrative Assistant, Career Development & Internships

Dawn Kolbicka | Office Assistant, Admissions

Anthony Marcincavage | Equipment & Facilities Coordinator, Athletics

Ashley Irwin | Head Coach Field Hockey, Athletics

Kyle Dickerson | Assistant Football Coach, Athletics

Thomas Fort | Police Officer, University Police Department

Dana Reed | Payroll Assistant, Payroll

Susanne Stash | Office Assistant, Mechanical & Electrical Engineering

Becky McNulty | Communications Officer, University Police Department

Eric Glas | Communications Officer, University Police Department



Kelly Marrone

Justin Kraynack

Kelly Roberts

Charlotte MacDonald

Erika Oswald

Nicola Palermo

Matthew Evans

Yeison Santamaria Rodriguez

Nicholas Tomaskovic

Brian Rattiger

Robert Warmouth

Christopher Biscotto

Michelle Donohue

Tara Macciocco

Francesca Varvaglione

Anthony Konieczka

Vera Krewsun

Jessica Zaborny

Kevin Walkowiak

Stacie Sala

Madison Becker

Mark Stapleton